Sigma Chi Delta House Corporation

Board of Directors 2016

Jeff Bird – President

Ryan Gunther – Vice President

Adam Porter – Treasurer

Bob Baron – Secretary

Dick Clawson – House Executive

Johnny Brennan – Golf Outing Chairman

Matt Chatlak – Rush

Duane Corbett – Communications

Tom Sinclair – Board Member

Ian Welby – Board Member

Carl Bullers – Board Member


Chapter Advisor

Chris Garraffa



Tony Coccagna


Website Management

Gregg Wyland


Contact the Board

Email Board President Jeff Bird.

Mailing Address:

Sigma Chi Delta House Corp.
c/o Adam Porter
PMB 110
4017 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317-2520

Requests to view the Corporation’s Federal Form 990 can be made through this email address.